English

Rise From Losing


“We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly….” (Sam Keen, from To Love and Be Loved)

I don’t worry with destiny which God inflicted me. But, I will go by spirit and hope. Indeed, broken-hearted had made me extremely devastated. Nevertheless, I will not be die.

I have many friends who make me returned strong.  Some girl who harrowed me almost managed to make me desperate, but  they can’t. I’m so strong for their defeat. I win, free from their entrapment.

Although right now I’m still single, I don’t worry. This situation didn’t make me ashamed. Even, make me feel free. No phone which disturb me at the night. There is no expenditure to date. Away from the temptation of adultery. Ya, I think that single is better than dating.

Now, I’m sitting in Advance Class. One more month, I’ll finish My English course which I have  followed since the last March. In the last level, I must learn more diligent. Hoping to get high score toefl. If I have it,  will be easy for me to get a good job.

I wish  can get a job before coming Ramadhan.  So, can return home with pride as a graduate Gadjah Mada University, not as an unemployment. The future will be achieved if I meant to reach it. Keep spirit, don’t be lazy. God will help His servants who earnestly.

2 tanggapan untuk “Rise From Losing”

  1. Prevent the onset of acne by using sunblock everyday to protect your skin from the
    harmful effects of the sun and pollution. Aloe Vera: Aloe Vera is used in skin conditions and is extremely
    effective. There are some lifestyle changes that a person should
    take for preventing the outspread of acne.
    Of scenario your site need to learn different acne
    treatments that appear to be tasks hugely nicely, you could
    need to view learn how to eliminate zits marks.

    If you want to cure your acne for once and for
    all, continue reading carefully.

  2. One of her most popular products are her organic
    vegetable seedlings, especially the tomatoes, which are cool-weather varieties
    that do well on California’s foggy Central Coast. Use the cultivator to make holes in the soil and turn it up just a little between the rows. Without fertilizing additives (natural or chemical), plants will be stunted and unhealthy.

Tinggalkan komentar