Gray shades Jogja’s sky in the Morning. I don’t know what should I do. I was entwined with the demise.

Suddenly, My SMA’s Friends call me on FB. He asked me about my study, job, and certainly about Greaty. “How about u’r relationship with Greaty?” I just said, “I can’t contact her. Because, She rarely show at FB and she never answer my sms. I’am only waiting her wedding party. After that, i will look for new beutiful woman.”

“STUPID. She does not suit you. Forget her.” His words make me realized to open my eyes. There are many woman  besides Greaty. Why am I waiting someone who never love me? Why do I spend my time for unclear figures? Maybe, I feel that my love to her is true love. But, is it true?

I don’t want kill my future for her. I won’t expect anymore. I must forget her. Walking with optimism to pursue dreams. Sorry Greaty. I do not want to deny my promise. However, I can not remain in an empty dream to you.

