From this moment life has begun
From this moment you are the one
Right beside you is where I belong
From this moment o
n (From This Moment, Shania Twain)

This romantic song had accompanied me since last night. I beloved with melodious voice from Shania Twain. Erased anxiety which wrapped me when came back from JED.

I’m very disappointed with my conversation ability. It’s very-very-very bad. Somehow, I’m always losing sequence sentences when I’m talking in front of the class. I’m such a fool that always confusing to say some words.

If I had a syndrome of self-hatred, i loss spirit to do anything. However, I don’t want let the guilt wrapped myself. Let negative thoughts control myself.

Whatever happens, if my result of final examination on pre intermediate level in the course is bad, I will keep my spirits. I don’t want to repeat past mistakes. Hated English when SMA. Because, I had known about conquently no ability English in this era. Be marginalized from the vortex of the world. Lose the opportunity to study abroad. Far from the quality of scientific debate.

Ya, just two months.  There are still two months again to study hard to improve conversation skills. Must be more diligent in learning. Should eliminate a sense of nervous when speak English with other people.

I believe in God that He willnot let me stay foolish if  I’m trying to eliminate the stupidity in myself. The spirit must remain wage. For the dreams and a better future than today…