Realizing Dreams


“Whatever you can do or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius, power and magic in it!” (Johann Wolfgang von Goethe)

Almost two months, I am studying at Jogja English Dormitory. Tomorrow, I will face final exams. I am affraid that, Will I pass and ride to next level?

Sometimes, I lose the spirit. Disappointed with My English progress. However, desire to continue post graduate program makes me re-excited. I realize that I’m lost in love. But, I don’t want to lose in my education and my career.

I believe in God, I will be succes if I study hard. Dreams will become reality if we try to make it happen.

I will pursue my dream, though my lover left me. I will pursue my dreams, although without a lover by my side.

Through prayer and effort,  I sure can realize my dreams. Oh God, give me strength and patience through all this. Amien…

Tinggalkan Balasan

